Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CONTACT US IN Ildfast

Daglig leder/Partner

Marius Østlie

marius.ostlie@ildfast.no

Telefon: 990 90 903

Økonomisjef

Laila Solberg

laila.solberg@ildfast.no

Telefon: 907 61 772

 

Prosjektingeniør

Terje Guttormsen

Terje.guttormsen@ildfast.no

Telefon: 911 94 191

 

Siv.ing / Partner

Dag Strisland

dag.strisland@ildfast.no

Telefon: 917 46 669

Prosjekt- / Salgsingeniør

Gunnar Hovland

gunnar.hovland@ildfast.no

Telefon: 938 83 314

 

Montasjeleder

Peter Weiss

peter.weiss@ildfast.no

Telefon: 978 72 287

 

Montør / Arbeidsleder

Magnus Ingemansson

magnus.ingemansson@ildfast.no

Telefon: +47 920 36 486

 

Montør / Arbeidsleder

LarsOlof Malmborg lars.olof.malmborg@ildfast.no

Telefon: 938 09 912

 

Montør / Arbeidsleder

Patrik Sjögren Patrik.sjogren@ildfast.no

Telefon: +46 70 238 07 35

 

Montør / Arbeidsleder

Jonathan Andreasson

jonathan.andreasson@ildfast.no

Telefon: +47 922 25 391

 

Lagermedarbeider

Rino Aalerud lager@ildfast.no

Telefon: 950 35 496

 

Prosjekt- / Salgsingeniør

Stefan Tsolakis stefan.tsolakis@ildfast.no

Telefon: +47 995 96 071

 

Contact us:

Ildfast AS

Verpetveien 33

1543 VESTBY

NORWAY